Labour Leadership

The contenders for the Labour leadership have been confirmed –

Diane Abbott

Ed Balls

Andy Burnham

David Milliband

Ed Milliband

Falkirk CLP will be having our say on who we wish to support for the leadership by holding a debate and vote. You can still join our discussion and vote by joining the party today.

Lets fight for a better future,

Steven Gale
Secretary – Falkirk CLP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s